InSite | Excellence Awards gets three new categories

Brand new categories for Premier Guarantee Excellence Awards programme

Premier Guarantee have added three new categories to their prestigious awards programme for 2024.

The annual Excellence Awards and monthly Quality Recognition Awards (QRAs) champion consistent high standards of workmanship, safety and site management.

Three new categories have now been introduced including the only award to celebrate an individual - Site Manager of the Year.

The new categories are:


  • Site Manager
  • Volume House Builder of the Year
  • 101-150 units Development of the Year


Every month builders and developers who consistently demonstrate quality are awarded a Quality Recognition Award.


These winning sites are then longlisted and automatically placed into their respective category for the chance to win an Excellence Award.


These categories are:


  • Site manager (New!)
  • Volume house builder (New!)
  • 0-50
  • 51-100
  • 101-150 (New!)
  • 151+
  • Social housing North
  • Social housing South
  • Major Projects
  • Developer of the Year

As well as giving builders and developers the recognition they richly deserve, winning a Premier Guarantee accolade can help build both brand recognition and trust with home buyers.


Learn more about our awards process.

Learn more about the Excellence Awards


Read more articles on InSite and sign up to receive our blog round-up.

Every care was taken to ensure the information in this article was correct at the time of publication (February 2024). Guidance provided does not replace the reader’s professional judgement and any construction project should comply with the relevant Building Regulations or applicable technical standards. For the most up to date Premier Guarantee technical guidance please refer to your Risk Management Surveyor and the latest version of the Premier Guarantee Technical Manual.